Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2020  >
  • Wednesday, Jan 1
    • Winter Break
    Thursday, Jan 2
    • Winter Break
    Friday, Jan 3
    • Winter Break
    Monday, Jan 6
    • DP Mock Exams
    • NO KAP
    • school resumes
    Tuesday, Jan 7
    • DP Mock Exams
    • NO KAP
    Wednesday, Jan 8
    • DP Mock Exams
    • NO KAP
    • Keystone Education Salon: Reaching for the Stars with Chief Spacecraft Designer Hong Yang 6:30 PM@ Performing Arts Center
    Thursday, Jan 9
    • DP Mock Exams
    • NO KAP
    Friday, Jan 10
    • DP Mock Exams
    • NO KAP
    Saturday, Jan 11
    • DP Mock Exams
    Sunday, Jan 12
    • DP Mock Exams
    • Keystone PTA Parent Seminars, Series I: "Fireside Chats" with Director of Libraries Kacy Song - Topic: Be Resourceful 4:00 PM to 5:30 PMHS library
    Monday, Jan 13
    • NO KAP
    Tuesday, Jan 14
    • NO KAP
    • DP Option Night for Gr10 Students and Parents 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM@East Lecture Hall & Secondary School Foyer
    Wednesday, Jan 15
    • NO KAP
    • Literature Playhouse: The River in Me Documentary Screening 6:20 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday, Jan 16
    • Last day of school (half day)
    • PS Art Celebration-half day
    • MS & HS Temple Fair 8:30 AM to 11:00 AMSecondary School Gym - Large Gym
    Friday, Jan 17
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Saturday, Jan 18
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Sunday, Jan 19
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Monday, Jan 20
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Tuesday, Jan 21
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Wednesday, Jan 22
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Thursday, Jan 23
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Friday, Jan 24
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Saturday, Jan 25
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Sunday, Jan 26
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Monday, Jan 27
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Tuesday, Jan 28
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Wednesday, Jan 29
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Thursday, Jan 30
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Friday, Jan 31
    • Chinese New Year Break
  • Monday, Feb 3
    • school closure
    Tuesday, Feb 4
    • school closure
    Wednesday, Feb 5
    • school closure
    Thursday, Feb 6
    • school closure
    Friday, Feb 7
    • school closure
    Monday, Feb 10
    • school closure
    Tuesday, Feb 11
    • school closure
    Wednesday, Feb 12
    • school closure
    Thursday, Feb 13
    • school closure
    Friday, Feb 14
    • First semester report available
    • school closure
    Monday, Feb 17
    • school closure
    Tuesday, Feb 18
    • school closure
    Wednesday, Feb 19
    • school closure
    Thursday, Feb 20
    • school closure
    Friday, Feb 21
    • school closure
    Monday, Feb 24
    • school closure
    Tuesday, Feb 25
    • school closure
    Wednesday, Feb 26
    • school closure
    Thursday, Feb 27
    • school closure
    Friday, Feb 28
    • school closure
  • Monday, Mar 2
    • school closureSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 3
    • school closureSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 4
    • school closureSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 5
    • school closureSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 6
    • school closureSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 11
    • Parents Coffee MorningSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 30
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break/ Community Service TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 31
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break/ Community Service TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, Apr 1
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break/ Community Service TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 2
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break/ Community Service TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 3
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break/ Community Service TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 6
    • Tomb Sweeping (Qingming) FestivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Tomb Sweeping FestivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 7
    • School resumesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 15
    • Parents Coffee MorningSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 16
    • PS Chinese MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 17
    • PS Chinese MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 18
    • PS Chinese MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 21
    • Mid-semester Progress Report availableSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 23
    • Student Led conferences (no class in PS)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 24
    • MS&HS Student-led ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Student Led conferences (no class in PS)Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, May 1
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Labour Day HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Labour holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 2
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 3
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 4
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G4-5 ELP tripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 5
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G4-5 ELP tripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 6
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G4-5 ELP tripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 7
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G3 camping on campus Signup for an alert reminder.
    • G4-5 ELP tripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 8
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G3 camping on campus Signup for an alert reminder.
    • G4-5 ELP tripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 9
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 10
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 11
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 6-10 ELPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 12
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 6-10 ELPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 13
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 6-10 ELPSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Parents Coffee MorningSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 14
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 6-10 ELPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 15
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 6-10 ELPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 16
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 17
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 18
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 19
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 20
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 21
    • DP examsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 23
    • Grade 12 GraduationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 30
    • Keystone CarnivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Keystone CarnivalSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Jun 5
    • Last Day of KAP2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Last day of KAP2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 8
    • NO KAPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 9
    • NO KAPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 10
    • NO KAPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 11
    • NO KAPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 12
    • NO KAPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 15
    • NO KAPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 16
    • NO KAPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 17
    • NO KAPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 18
    • FY/G5 PromotionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of school (half day)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of School |Students half day Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 19
    • Teachers' last day of workSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 24
    • Final semester report availableSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 25
    • Dragon Boat Festival Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2020  >
High School
Middle School
Primary School
Whole School

Customize Your Calendar

Athletic
High School
Marketing Events
Middle School
Performing Arts Center
Primary School
student life
Whole School

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Western Association Of Schools And Colleges Round Square
Beijing, China
powered by finalsite