Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2019  >  >>
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019
    • 1st Annual Volunteer Appreciation Day 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMKeystone Academy
    Monday, June 3, 2019
    • Swimming Gala 1:20 PM to 3:20 PMKeystone Academy
    Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    • Parent Information Session for MAP Scores 3:30 PM to 4:15 PMWest Lecture Hall
    Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    • Last day of KAP
    Thursday, June 6, 2019
    • Grade 9&10 Graduation Ceremony 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • 九年级结业典礼,十年级MYP毕业典礼 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Friday, June 7, 2019
    • Dragon boat festival
    • Dragon Boat Festival - No School   Keystone Academy
    • Green Drive Keystone Academy
    Monday, June 10, 2019
    • Poetry Anthology Sale: Whisper Among the Stone 2018-2019 Keystone Academy
    • Grade 7-9 Sports Day 1:30 PM to 3:00 PMKeystone Academy
    • Special Story Nights 3:30 PM to 6:00 PMPrimary School Library
    Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    • Foundation and Grade 1 Sports Day 9:00 AM to 10:15 AMKeystone Academy
    • Grade 2 and 3 Sports Day 11:00 AM to 12:30 PMKeystone Academy
    • Grade 4 and 6 Sports Day 1:30 PM to 3:00 PMKeystone Academy
    Thursday, June 13, 2019
    • Foundation Year and Grade 5 Promotion Ceremony Keystone Academy
    • FY/G5 Promotion
    • Last day of school - Half day
    • Last Day of School/ Half - Day Keystone Academy
    Friday, June 21, 2019
    • Final semester report card available
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of June, 2019  >  >>
Middle School
Primary School
Whole School

Customize Your Calendar

Athletic
High School
Marketing Events
Middle School
Performing Arts Center
Primary School
student life
Whole School

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Western Association Of Schools And Colleges Round Square
Beijing, China
powered by finalsite