Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    • Winter break
    Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    • Winter break
    Thursday, January 3, 2019
    • Winter break
    Friday, January 4, 2019
    • Winter break
    Saturday, January 5, 2019
    • Winter break
    Sunday, January 6, 2019
    • Winter break
    Monday, January 7, 2019
    • school resumes
    Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    • KAP starts
    Thursday, January 10, 2019
    • 2nd PTA Open Meeting 11:20 AM to 12:40 PMWest Lecture Hall
    Friday, January 11, 2019
    • Chinese Thread Curriculum Concert 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMPerforming Arts Center
    Saturday, January 12, 2019
    • PS Admission Observation Day Keystone Academy
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    • Parents Coffee Morning
    • PS Coffee Morning Keystone Academy
    Thursday, January 17, 2019
    • Through the Lens: The Art of Cinema with Professor Richard Pena from Columbia University 6:30 PMMulti-Purpose room
    Friday, January 18, 2019
    • Primary School Production of Mulan 6:30 PMPerforming Arts Centre
    Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    • Keystone Academy Science Fair Signup for an alert reminder. 3:20 PM to 5:00 PMSecondary School Foyer
    Thursday, January 24, 2019
    • KAP ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMPerforming Arts Center
    Friday, January 25, 2019
    • First semester report card availableSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, January 26, 2019
    • PS Admissions Observation DaySignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMKeystone Academy
    Thursday, January 31, 2019
    • CNY celebration - Half daySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Temple Fair MS/HSSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 12:00 PMMS Gym
    • 初中部/高中部 庙会活动Signup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM中学体育馆
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
Marketing Events
Middle School
Primary School

Customize Your Calendar

Athletic
High School
Marketing Events
Middle School
Performing Arts Center
Primary School
student life
Whole School

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Western Association Of Schools And Colleges Round Square
Beijing, China
powered by finalsite